Members Area Registration

If you are an existing user, please log in.
New users may register below.
This area includes information for active GM Spring Hill and UAW Local 1853 members only.
Access is granted to active General Motors Spring Hill Manufacturing employees only.
GMIN identification from Spring Hill Manufacturing is required for approval.

Signing up is NOT instantaneous. Each user who signs up is manually verified. Please be patient waiting for approval. If you are having difficulty, please email Also note that if your name does not appear on the current seniority lists, access may be delayed.

Existing Users Log In
New User Registration
*Required field
Login Status
You are not logged in.
Seniority Lists
Internal Job Postings
Recent Posts!
Bargaining Committee

Mike Herron
Tim Stannard
Gary Goforth
Mike Danford
Danny Taylor
Steve Roberts
Jay Minella
Steve Homrich
Chris Brown
Richie Griffith

1853 Officers

Tim Stannard
Mike Herron
Vice President
Darrell DeJean
Financial Secretary
Mark Wunderlin
Recording Secretary
Peggy Mullins
Trustee (3)
Jay Lowe
Dave Clements
Joe DiCataldo
Sgt. at Arms
Norman Jenks
Ken Buck
E-Board at Large (2)
Paul Taylor
Steve Roberts
GM Unit Chair
Mike Herron
Voith Unit Chair
Larry Heflin
Ryder Unit Chair
Patrick Linck
AFV Unit Chair
Neil Osborne
Retiree Chair
Mike Martinez

Get Text Alerts


*Standard text messaging rates may apply from your carrier