Change Your Existing Password

If you are an existing user, please log in.
New users may register below.
This area includes information for active GM Spring Hill and UAW Local 1853 members only.
Access is granted to active General Motors Spring Hill Manufacturing employees only.
GMIN identification from Spring Hill Manufacturing is required for approval.

Signing up is NOT instantaneous. Each user who signs up is manually verified. Please be patient waiting for approval. If you are having difficulty, please email Also note that if your name does not appear on the current seniority lists, access may be delayed.

Existing Users Log In
New User Registration
*Required field
Bargaining Committee

Mike Herron
Jay Lowe
Zone at Large – 1st
Danny Taylor
Zone at Large – 2nd

Joe McClure

Derek Lewis
Bill Cundiff
Dedrick Wells
Chris Potts

Danny Bragg
Daniel Wray
Dominic Perez
Chris Brown

1853 Officers

Jay Lowe
Mike Herron
Vice President

Financial Secretary
Mark Wunderlin
Recording Secretary

Trustee (3)
Dave Clements
Dave Spare
Sgt. at Arms
David C Spare
Ashley Holloway
E-Board at Large (2)
David Ryder

GM Unit Chair
Mike Herron
Leadec Unit Chair
Larry Poole
Ryder Unit Chair
Patrick Linck
AFV Unit Chair

Retiree Chair
Mike Martinez