Chair: Jack Cobb

Co-Chairs: Diana Trevino & Renee Penny

The National Organizing Department coordinates the UAW’s efforts to reach out to non-unionized industrial workers. The Union’s TOP department is responsible for aiding Technical, Office and Professional workers who seek the benefits of UAW representation. In recent years, the expanded commitment of the union to organizing in all sectors has steadily improved the win rate in NLRB supervised elections, despite the sharp rise in anti-union activities by employers and the hostile political environment.


Login Status
You are not logged in.
Seniority Lists
Internal Job Postings
Recent Posts!
Bargaining Committee

Mike Herron
Tim Stannard
Gary Goforth
Mike Danford
Danny Taylor
Steve Roberts
Jay Minella
Steve Homrich
Chris Brown
Richie Griffith

1853 Officers

Tim Stannard
Mike Herron
Vice President
Darrell DeJean
Financial Secretary
Mark Wunderlin
Recording Secretary
Peggy Mullins
Trustee (3)
Jay Lowe
Dave Clements
Joe DiCataldo
Sgt. at Arms
Norman Jenks
Ken Buck
E-Board at Large (2)
Paul Taylor
Steve Roberts
GM Unit Chair
Mike Herron
Voith Unit Chair
Larry Heflin
Ryder Unit Chair
Patrick Linck
AFV Unit Chair
Neil Osborne
Retiree Chair
Mike Martinez

Get Text Alerts


*Standard text messaging rates may apply from your carrier